Synthetic and structural studies on pentafluorobenzylated imidazole systems

Martin Lampl, Inge Schlapp-Hackl, Klaus Wurst, Thomas Gelbrich, Holger Kopacka, Thomas Müller, Christoph Kreutz, Benjamin Naier, Gabriel Julian Partl, Volker Kahlenberg, Hassan Amer, Markus Bacher, Thomas Rosenau, Hubert Huppertz, Herwig Schottenberger

    Research output: Contribution to journalArticleScientificpeer-review

    4 Citations (Scopus)


    Original languageUndefined/Unknown
    Pages (from-to)51–62
    JournalJournal of Fluorine Chemistry
    Publication statusPublished - 2019
    MoE publication typeA1 Journal article-refereed

    Cite this