Analytical Methods Workgroup report

Armah A. de la Cruz*, Parke Rublee, James M. Hungerford, Paul V. Zimba, Steven W. Wilhelm, Jussi A.O. Meriluoto, Kathy Echols, Michael T. Meyer, Gerard Stelma, Rosemonde Mandeville, Linda Lawton, Kaarina Sivonen, Ambrose Furey

*Corresponding author for this work

Research output: Contribution to journalConference articleScientific

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)469-481
Number of pages13
JournalAdvances in Experimental Medicine and Biology
Publication statusPublished - 2008
MoE publication typeB3 Non-refereed article in conference proceedings

Cite this