ÅAU Chancellor’s Prize for best publication

  • Rosenholm, Jessica (Recipient), Peuhu, Emilia (Recipient), Eriksson, John (Recipient) & Sahlgren, Cecilia (Recipient)



Chancellor’s Prize for best publication (one out of three awarded papers, main selection criteria bibliometrics) 2013 for the article: J.M Rosenholm, E. Peuhu, L.T. Bate-Eya, J.E. Eriksson, C. Sahlgren, M. Lindén, Cancer-cell specific induction of apoptosis using mesoporous silica nanoparticles as drug delivery vectors. Small 6, 2010, 1234–1241.
Degree of recognitionLocal
Granting OrganisationsÅbo Akademi University, Finland