Rapid quantification of mcyB copy numbers on dry chemistry PCR chips and predictability of microcystin concentrations in freshwater

A1 Journal article (refereed)

Internal Authors/Editors

Publication Details

List of Authors: Henna Savela, Markus Vehniäinen, Lisa Spoof, Sonja Nybom, Jussi Meriluoto,
Urpo Lamminmäki
Publisher: Elsevier BV
Publication year: 2014
Journal: Harmful Algae
Volume number: 39
Start page: 280
End page: 286
eISSN: 1878-1470

Last updated on 2019-10-12 at 03:06