A3 Book section, Chapters in research books

Internal Authors/Editors

Publication Details

List of Authors: Tage Kurtén
Editors: Tage Kurtén, Lars Hertzberg
Place: Frankfrut am Main
Publication year: 2011
Book title: Legitimacy : the treasure of politics
Start page: 9
End page: 14
ISBN: 978-3-631-61883-7

Last updated on 2020-04-08 at 07:03