Note from the Editors (Vol. 4 No. 2)

C2 Edited book

Internal Authors/Editors

Publication Details

List of Authors: Yrsa Neuman, Anne-Marie Søndergaard Christensen, Martin Gustafsson
Publisher: Nordic Wittgenstein Society
Publication year: 2015
Journal: Nordic Wittgenstein Review
Publisher: Nordic Wittgenstein Review
Journal acronym: NWR
Number in series: 2
Volume number: 4
Issue number: 2
Start page: 5
End page: 6
ISSN: 2242-248X
eISSN: 2242-248X

Last updated on 2020-08-07 at 04:31