Towards Rapid Creation of Test Adaptation in On-line Model-Based Testing

A4 Conference proceedings

Internal Authors/Editors

Publication Details

List of Authors: Kim Nylund, Erik Östman, Dragos Truscan, Risto Teittinen
Editors: Ahamed SI, Bae D, Cha S, Chang CK, Subramanyan R, Wong E, Yang H
Publisher: IEEE
Publication year: 2011
Publisher: IEEE
Book title: Computer Software and Applications Conference Workshops (COMPSACW), 2011 IEEE 35th Annual
Start page: 174
End page: 179
ISBN: 978-1-4577-0980-7
eISBN: 978-0-7695-4459-5

Last updated on 2019-14-11 at 02:49