Generation of Structural VHDL Code with Library Components

A4 Conference proceedings

Internal Authors/Editors

Publication Details

List of Authors: Sergey Ostroumov, Leonidas Tsiopoulos, Juha Plosila, Kaisa Sere
Editors: Silva J, Leporati F
Publisher: IEEE Conference Publishing Services (CPS)
Publication year: 2013
Publisher: IEEE
Book title: Digital System Design (DSD), 2013 Euromicro Conference on
Volume number: 1
Start page: 111
End page: 118
ISBN: 9781479929795

Last updated on 2020-20-09 at 06:12