Organizing curriculum change: an introduction

A1 Journal article (refereed)

Internal Authors/Editors

Publication Details

List of Authors: Ian Westbury, Jessica Aspfors, Anna-Verena Fries, Sven-Erik Hansén, Frank Ohlhaver, Moritz Rosenmund, Kirsten Sivesind
Publisher: Routledge
Publication year: 2016
Journal: Journal of Curriculum Studies
Volume number: 48
Issue number: 6
Start page: 729
End page: 743
eISSN: 1366-5839

Last updated on 2020-28-05 at 05:44