Online deliberation

A3 Book section, Chapters in research books

Internal Authors/Editors

Publication Details

List of Authors: Kim Strandberg, Kimmo Grönlund
Editors: Kimmo Grönlund, André Bächtiger, Maija Setälä
Place: Colchester
Publication year: 2014
Publisher: ECPR Press
Book title: Deliberative mini-publics
Title of series: Studies in European Political Science
Start page: 93
End page: 113
ISBN: 978-1-907301-32-2


Deliberative democracy, online politics

Last updated on 2020-20-02 at 06:31