Towards a new era of deliberative mini-publics

A3 Book section, Chapters in research books

Internal Authors/Editors

Publication Details

List of Authors: André Bächtiger, Maija Setälä, Kimmo Grönlund
Place: Colchester
Publication year: 2014
Publisher: ECPR Press
Book title: Deliberative mini-publics
Title of series: Studies in European Political Science
Start page: 225
End page: 241
ISBN: 978-1-907301-32-2


Deliberative democracy

Last updated on 2020-05-06 at 05:50