Receiver Coding Gain in DVB-H Terminals Using Application Layer FEC Codes

A4 Conference proceedings

Internal Authors/Editors

Publication Details

List of Authors: Lafond S, Nybom K, Björkqvist J, Lilius J
Editors: Galis A, Popescum M, Georgescu S, Taskin C
Publisher: IEEE Computer Society
Publication year: 2008
Book title: 2008 The Third International Conference on Digital Telecommunications (icdt 2008)

Last updated on 2020-21-09 at 05:11