A programmable general protocol processor - a proposal for an expandable architecture

A4 Conference proceedings

Internal Authors/Editors

Publication Details

List of Authors: Seppo Virtanen, Jouni Isoaho, Tomi Westerlund, Johan Lilius
Editors: Esko Valtaoja and Kaj Wiik
Publication year: 1999
Book title: URSI/IEEE XXIV Convention on Radio Science
Title of series: Tuorla Observatory Reports
Number in series: 181
Start page: 112
End page: 113
ISBN: 951-29-1531-6
ISSN: 0789-6719

Last updated on 2020-30-09 at 03:11