The Phosphorylation of the Heat Shock Factor as a Modulator for the Heat Shock Response

A4 Conference proceedings

Internal Authors/Editors

Publication Details

List of Authors: Eugen Czeizler, Vladimir Rogojin, Ion Petre
Editors: Fages F
Publisher: ACM
Publication year: 2011
Publisher: ACM
Book title: CMSB'11 9th International Conference on Computational Methods in Systems Biology
Start page: 9
End page: 23
ISBN: 978-1-4503-0817-5

Last updated on 2019-17-11 at 05:16