Finland: European Elections in the aftermath of national elections

B2 Book section

Internal Authors/Editors

Publication Details

List of Authors: Henrik Christensen Serup, Marco Svensson La Rosa
Editors: Luana Russo, Mark N. Franklin, Lorenzo De Sio
Publication year: 2019
Book title: The European Parliament Elections of 2019
End page: 282
ISBN: 978-88-6105-411-0
eISBN: 978-88-6105-424-0


European elections, European Parliament, European Union


Last updated on 2019-12-11 at 03:32