Manipulating Superparamagnetic Microparticles with an Electromagnetic Needle

A1 Journal article (refereed)

Internal Authors/Editors

Publication Details

List of Authors: Cenev Z, Zhang H, Sariola V, Rahikkala A, Liu D, Santos HA, Zhou Q
Publication year: 2018
Journal: Advanced Materials Technologies
Volume number: 3
Issue number: 1
ISSN: 2365-709X

Last updated on 2019-21-01 at 06:17