Online Deliberation: – An overview of the central aspects of a growing research field

A3 Book section, Chapters in research books

Internal Authors/Editors

Publication Details

List of Authors: Kim Strandberg, Kimmo Grönlund
Editors: André Bächtiger, John S. Dryzek, Jane Mansbridge, Mark E. Warren
Place: New York
Publication year: 2018
Publisher: Oxford University Press
Book title: The Oxford Handbook of Deliberative Democracy
Start page: 365
End page: 377
ISBN: 978-0-19-874736-9

Last updated on 2020-30-05 at 04:24