Internal surface reversed-phase high-performance liquid chromatographic separation of the cyanobacterial peptide toxins microcystin-LA, -LR, -YR, -RR and nodularin

A1 Journal article (refereed)

Internal Authors/Editors

Publication Details

List of Authors: Meriluoto, Eriksson, Harada, Dahlem, Sivonen, Carmichael
Publication year: 1990
Journal: Journal of Chromatography A
Journal acronym: J Chromatogr
Volume number: 509
Issue number: 2
Start page: 390
End page: 395
ISSN: 0021-9673
eISSN: 1873-3778

Last updated on 2020-28-03 at 05:11