Arctic securitization and climate change

B2 Book section

Internal Authors/Editors

Publication Details

List of Authors: Tynkkynen Nina, Palosaari Teemu
Editors: Jensen Leif Christian HG, Honneland Geir
Place: Cheltenham
Publication year: 2015
Publisher: Edward Elgar
Book title: Handbook of the politics of the Arctic
Start page: 87
End page: 104
ISBN: 978-0-85793-473-4
eISBN: 978-0-85793-474-1

Last updated on 2020-10-04 at 05:58