Performance Enhancement Developments to the ELMFIRE Simulation Code

A4 Conference proceedings

Internal Authors/Editors

Publication Details

List of Authors: Ogando F, Signell A, Aspnäs M, Henriksson S, Janhunen S, Kiviniemi TP
Editors: Kauranen M, Laitinen A, Nieminen J, Rantala TT
Publication year: 2006
Book title: Proceedings of the XL Annual Conference of the Finnish Physical Society, March 9-11, 2006, Tampere, Finland

Last updated on 2020-28-09 at 02:34