Formal Development and Assessment of a Reconfigurable On-Board Satellite System

A4 Conference proceedings

Internal Authors/Editors

Publication Details

List of Authors: Anton Tarasyuk, Inna Pereverzeva, Elena Troubitsyna, Timo Latvala, Laura Nummila
Editors: Ortmeier F, Daniel P
Publisher: Springer-Verlag Berlin Heidelberg
Publication year: 2012
Publisher: Springer
Book title: Computer Safety, Reliability, and Security 31st International Conference, SAFECOMP 2012, Magdeburg, Germany, September 25-28, 2012. Proceedings
Title of series: Lecture Notes in Computer Science
Volume number: 7612
Start page: 210
End page: 222
ISBN: 978-3-642-33677-5
eISBN: 978-3-642-33678-2

Last updated on 2020-25-02 at 04:28