Formal Modelling of Resilient Data Storage in Cloud

A4 Conference proceedings

Internal Authors/Editors

Publication Details

List of Authors: Inna Pereverzeva; Linas Laibinis; Elena Troubitsyna; Markus Holmberg; Mikko Pöri
Editors: Groves L, Sun J
Publisher: Springer-Verlag Berlin Heidelberg
Publication year: 2013
Publisher: Springer
Book title: ICFEM 2013: Formal Methods and Software Engineering
Title of series: Lecture Notes in Computer Science
ISBN: 978-3-642-41201-1
eISBN: 978-3-642-41202-8
ISSN: 0302-9743

Last updated on 2020-09-04 at 07:07