Development of Fault Tolerant MAS with Cooperative Error Recovery by Refinement in Event-B

A4 Conference proceedings

Internal Authors/Editors

Publication Details

List of Authors: Pereverzeva I, Troubitsyna E, Laibinis L
Editors: Ishikawa F, Romanovsky A
Publisher: ACM CoRR
Publication year: 2012
Publisher: ACM CoRR
Book title: Proceedings of DS-Event-B 2012: Workshop on the experience of and advances in developing dependable systems in Event-B

Last updated on 2020-07-04 at 04:01