EUFORIA HPC: Massive Parallelization for Fusion Community

A4 Conference proceedings

Internal Authors/Editors

Publication Details

List of Authors: Adrian Jackson, Adam Carter, Joachim Hein, Jan Westerholm, Mats Aspnäs, Matti Ropo, Alejandro Soba
Editors: Marco Danelutto, Julien Bourgeois, Tom Gross
Publisher: IEEE Computer Society
Publication year: 2010
Publisher: IEEE computer society press
Book title: PDP '10 Proceedings of the 2010 18th Euromicro Conference on Parallel, Distributed and Network-based Processing
Start page: 489
End page: 497
ISBN: 978-0-7695-3939-3

Last updated on 2019-19-10 at 04:52