Composition of Infinite-Dimensional Linear Dirac-type Structures

A4 Conference proceedings

Internal Authors/Editors

Publication Details

List of Authors: Mikael Kurula, Arjan van der Schaft, Hans Zwart
Place: Kyoto, Japan
Publication year: 2006
Book title: Proceedings of the 17th International Symposium on Mathematical Theory of Networks and Systems (MTNS 2006)

Last updated on 2020-04-08 at 07:25