Controlled wettability of nanoparticle coated paperboard

A4 Conference proceedings

Internal Authors/Editors

Publication Details

List of Authors: Stepien M, Saarinen J, Teisala H, Tuominen M, Aromaa M, Kuusipalo J, Toivakka M
Place: Tokyo
Publication year: 2011
Publisher: Surface Science Society of Japan
Book title: 6th International Symposium on Surface Science

Last updated on 2020-12-08 at 08:15