Testable specifications of NoTA-based modular embedded systems

D4 Published development or research report or study

Internal Authors/Editors

Publication Details

List of Authors: Johan Lilius, Johan Lindqvist, Ivan Porres, Dragos Truscan, Timo Eriksson, Antti Latva-Aho, Juha Rakkola
Publisher: Turku Centre for Computer Science (TUCS)
Publication year: 2007
Title of series: TUCS Technical Report
Number in series: 841
ISBN: 978-952-12-1950-4

Last updated on 2020-09-04 at 09:33