Safety-Aware Control of Swarms of Drones

A4 Conference proceedings

Internal Authors/Editors

Publication Details

List of Authors: Amin Majd, Elena Troubitsyna, Masoud Daneshtalab
Editors: Tonetta S., Schoitsch E., Bitsch F.
Publication year: 2017
Publisher: Springer
Book title: Computer Safety, Reliability, and Security. SAFECOMP 2017
Title of series: Lecture Notes in Computer Science
Volume number: 10489
Start page: 249
End page: 260
ISBN: 978-3-319-66283-1
eISBN: 978-3-319-66284-8
ISSN: 0302-9743

Last updated on 2020-19-01 at 04:43