Institutional Incentives for Political Participation in the Off-Election Democracy

A3 Book section, Chapters in research books

Internal Authors/Editors

Publication Details

List of Authors: Henrik Serup Christensen
Editors: Peter Esaiasson and Hanne Marthe Narud
Place: Colchester
Publication year: 2013
Publisher: ECPR Press
Book title: Between Election Democracy – The Representative Relationship after Election Day
Start page: 103
End page: 126
ISBN: 978-1-907-301-98-

Last updated on 2020-25-01 at 03:33