Sulfuric acid induced dew point corrosion in BFB combustion of biomass?

A4 Conference proceedings

Internal Authors/Editors

Publication Details

List of Authors: Emil Vainio, Tor Laurén, Hanna Kinnunen, Patrik Yrjas, Anders Brink, Mikko Hupa
Editors: Dorota Bankiewicz, Mia Mäkinen, Patrik Yrjas
Place: Turku
Publication year: 2015
Publisher: Åbo Akademi
Book title: Proceedings of the 22nd International Conference on Fluidized Bed Conversion
Start page: 218
End page: 227
ISBN: 978-952-12-3222-0

Last updated on 2020-20-02 at 05:20