Finland: European Elections in the aftermath of national elections

B2 Book section

Internal Authors/Editors

Publication Details

List of Authors: Henrik Serup Christensen, Marco Svensson La Rosa
Editors: Lorenzo De Sio,
Mark N. Franklin,
Luana Russo
Publication year: 2019
Book title: The European Parliament Elections of 2019
ISBN: 978-88-6105-411-0
eISBN: 978-88-6105-424-0


Last updated on 2019-17-10 at 04:36