Dipeptides as co-formers in co-amorphous systems

A1 Journal article (refereed)

Internal Authors/Editors

Publication Details

List of Authors: Wenqi Wu, Korbinian Löbmann, Jan Schnitzkewitz, Astrid Knuhtsen, Daniel Sejer Pedersen, Thomas Rades, Holger Grohganz
Publication year: 2019
Journal: European Journal of Pharmaceutics and Biopharmaceutics
Volume number: 134
Start page: 68
End page: 76

Last updated on 2020-17-02 at 04:56