Microfibrillated cellulose suspensions in slot flow

A4 Conference proceedings

Internal Authors/Editors

Publication Details

List of Authors: V. Kumar, D. Bousfield, M. Toivakka
Editors: R. Kádár
Publication year: 2015
Journal: Annual Transactions- Nordic Rheology Society
Publisher: Nordic Rheology Society
Book title: Annual transactions of the Nordic Rheology Society
Volume number: 23
Start page: 131
End page: 134
ISSN: 1601-4057

Last updated on 2020-01-06 at 03:48