Self-Recovering Sensor-Actor Networks

A4 Conference proceedings

Internal Authors/Editors

Publication Details

List of Authors: Maryam Kamali, Linas Laibinis, Luigia Petre, Kaisa Sere
Editors: Mohammadreza Mousavi, Gwen Salaün
Publisher: EPTCS
Publication year: 2010
Book title: Proceedings of the Ninth International Workshop on the Foundations of Coordination Languages and Software Architectures (FOCLASA 2010)
Title of series: Electronic Proceedings in Theoretical Computer Science
Volume number: 30
Start page: 47
End page: 61
ISSN: 2075-2180

Last updated on 2020-25-02 at 06:55